Board Of Directors

Home / About Us / Board Of Directors


Sam Borek
Woodmont Day Camp


Franya Barnett


Christie Ko
Fiver Children's Foundation

Professional Development Chair

Gregg Licht
Elmwood Day Camp

Fund Development Chair

Mark Benerofe
Camp Winadu

Board Members at Large

Alison Besunder
Arden Besunder

Scott Brody
Camps Kenwood and Evergreen 

Justin Dockswell
Camp Wicosuta

Ben Esposito
Camp Alvernia

Lisa Garcia
YMCA of Greater New York

Jeff Goodman
National Ramah Commission

Pam Gregory
Princeton Blairstown Center

Josh Male
Gate Hill Day Camp

Standards Chair

Brooke Bradley
Quinipet Camp and Retreat Center

Organizational Advancement Chair

Doug Volan
Mount Tom Day Camp

Tri-State Camp Conference Chair

Jennifer Despagna
Timber Lake West Camp

Program Development Chair

Dawn Ewing
Project Morry

Past President

Andy Pritikin
Liberty Lake Day Camp

Josh Phillips
Camp Uncommon

Will Pierce
Pierce Country Day Camp

Mitch Reiter
Camp Towanda

Laurie Rinke
Camp Echo Lake

Cynthia Rubino
YMCA of Northern Westchester

Jeff Skier
AM Skier Insurance Agency

Dan Weir
Frost Valley YMCA

Cindy Wyatt
Gill St. Bernards/Hi-Hills Day Camp